Policy and Planning Division

Name: Pema Wangyel
Designation: Chief Planning Officer
Phone: 328864
Email: pwangyel@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Karma Wangchuk Tashi
Designation: Dy. Chief Planning Officer
Phone: 326015
Email: kwtashi@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Tashi Penjor
Designation: Dy. Chief Planning Officer
Phone: 326015
Email: tpenjor@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Phub Gyeltshen
Designation: Dy. Chief Planning Officer
Phone: 327832
Email: pgyeltshen@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Kinzang Dorji
Designation: Sr. Planning Officer
Phone: 326015
Email: kdorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Rinzin Dema
Designation: Planning Officer
Phone: 327064
Email: rdema@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Ugyen Lhamo
Designation: Planning Officer
Phone: 328864
Email: ulhamo@mohca.gov.bt