Who is who


Name:
Yangchen Chhoedon
Designation: Director
Phone:
Email: ychhoedon@mohca.gov.bt

 

 

 

Human Resource Division


Name: Sangay Thinley
Designation: Chief HR Officer
Phone: 326934
Email: sthinley@mohca.gov.bt



Name:
Sonam Wangmo (EOL)
Designation: HR Officer
Phone: 323741
Email: swangmo@mohca.gov.bt



Name:
Ugyen Dema (EOL)
Designation: HR Officer
Phone: 327626
Email: udema@mohca.gov.bt

 



Name: Ratu Dorji
Designation: Asst Human Resource Officer
Phone: 02-333522
Email: rdorji@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Sangay Rinchen
Designation: Asst Human Resource Officer
Phone: 02-333522
Email: srinchen@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Jigme Wangchuk
Designation: Asst Human Resource Officer
Phone: 02-333522
Email: jwangchuk@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Tshering Zangmo
Designation: Adm. Assistant
Phone: PABX Extension: 2026

 

 


Name: Tshewang Lhamo
Designation: Adm. Assistant
Phone: PABX Extension: 2026

 

 


Name: Phuntsho Tashi
Designation: HR. Assistant
Phone: PABX Extension: 2069

 

 


Name: Ugyen Lhamo
Designation: Adm. Assistant


 

ICT Division


Name: Sangay Wangdi
Designation: Chief ICT Officer
Phone: +975-2-328870
Email: swangdi@mohca.gov.bt



Name:
 Tashi Dorji
Designation: Sr. ICT Officer
Phone: +975-2-328870
Email: tashidorji@mohca.gov.bt



Name:
Lotoey Pem
Designation: 
Sr. ICT Officer
Phone: 
+975-2-328870
Email:
lpem@mohca.gov.bt



Name: Pema Dechen
Designation: Sr. ICT Officer
Phone: 02-321345
Email:pdechen@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Sonam Zangmo (Study Leave)
Designation: ICT Officer
Phone: +975-2-328870
Email: szangmo@mohca.gov.bt



Name:
Tashi Jamtsho (EOL)
Designation: ICT Officer
Phone: 328870
Email: tashijamtsho@mohca.gov.bt



Name:
 Sonam Dargay
Designation: Asst. ICT Officer
Phone: 328870
Email: somdee8@gmail.com

 


Finance Division

Name: Sonam Chuki
Designation: Chief Finance Officer
Phone: 324416
Email: schuki@mohca.gov.bt


sonam choden


Name:
Sonam Choden
Designation: Accountant
Phone: 323740 (PABX Extension: 2020)
Email:sonamchoden1@mohca.gov.bt