Who is Who

Name: Tashi Penjore
Designation:
Director
Phone: 322301
Email: tpenjore@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Kinzang Tshering
Designation: Chief Program Officer
Phone: 326935 (ext. 2018)
Email: ktshering@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Karma Dorji (on study leave)
Designation: Sr. Program Officer
Phone: 326935 (ext. 2040)
Email: kdorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Chorten Namgay
Designation: Program Officer
Phone: 323730 (ext. 2076)
Email:
cnamgyal@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Dago Tshering
Designation: Sr. Program Officer
Phone: 326935 (ext. 2048)
Email:
dtshering@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Ugyen Penjor
Designation: Sr. Program Officer
Phone: 326949 (ext. 2049)
Email:
upenjore@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Chorten Dorji
Designation: Program Officer
Phone: 02-323730 (Ext. 2064)
Email:
cdorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Lobzang
Designation: Adm. Assistant
Phone: 02-339456 (Ext. 2058)
Email:
lobsangduks13@gmail.com

 


Name: Chuki
Designation: Adm. Assistant
Phone: (Ext. 2073)
Email:
chukiwlo8@gmail.com

 


Name: Sonam Choki
Designation: P.A to Director
Phone: 02-322141 (Ext. 2072)
Email:
sonamchox09@gmail.com

 


Name: Deki Yangzom
Designation: Adm. Assistant
Phone: (Ext. 2073)
Email:
dyangzom@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Kelzang Wangmo
Designation: Sr. Legal Officer
Phone: 326949
Email: kelzangwangmo@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Namgay Rinchen
Designation: Security Assistant
Phone: (Ext. 2059)
Email: n
amgayring@gmail.com

 


Name: Tenzin Dorji
Designation: Security Assistant
Phone: (Ext. 2059)
Email:
tenzind364@gmail.com

 


Name: Sangay Choden
Designation: Security Assistant
Phone: (Ext. 2059)
Email:
sangayc052@gmail.com

 


Name: Tshering Pelmo
Designation: Messenger
Phone: 02-322141 (Ext. 2072)
Email:
tsheringpemo1233@gmail.com

 


Name: Namgyel
Designation: Driver to Director
Phone:
Email:


Name: Gyem Dorji
Designation: Driver
Phone:
Email: