Who is Who

Name: Tashi Penjor
Designation: Director
Phone: 322301
Email: tpenjor@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Karma Dorji
Designation: Research Officer
Email: kdorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Chorten
Designation: Program Officer
Email: Chorten@gmail.com

 


Name: Yeshey Dorji
Designation: Research Officer
Phone: 333523
Email: ydorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Dago Tshering
Designation: Program Officer
Phone: 326935 (ext. 2048)
Email: dago@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Ugyen Penjor
Designation: Program Officer
Phone: 326949 (ext. 2049)
Email: upenjore@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Chorten Dorji
Designation: Asst. Program Officer
Phone: 02-322301 (Ext 2026)
Email: cdorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Lobzang
Designation: Adm. Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 (Ext 2026)
Email: lobzang@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Choki
Designation: Adm. Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 (Ext 2070)
Email: lobzang@mohca.gov.bt