Who is who

Name: Tashi Tobjay
Designation: Director
Phone:   02-326839
Email: ttobjay@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Thinley Wangchuk
Designation: Chief Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 02-328632
Email: twangchuk@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Pema Letho
Designation: Chief Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 326935 (ext. 2048)
Email:02-328771

 


Name: Dophu
Designation: Dy. Chief ICT Officer
Phone:02-326893
Email: dophu@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Karma Chhoezang
Designation: Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 322301
Email:ckarma42@yahoo.com

 


Name: Sherab Choki
Designation: Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 322301
Email:schoki@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Karma Drugyel Zangmo
Designation: Research Officer
Phone: 322301
Email:kdzangmo@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Sonam Choden
Designation: Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 322301
Email:sonam.c@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Pema Doma
Designation: ICT Officer
Phone: 02-322301 (Ext 2026)
Email: pdoma@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Pema Dechen
Designation: ICT Officer
Phone: 02-321345
Email:pdechen@mohca.gov.bt