Who is who


Name:
 Tashi Tobgye
Designation: Director General
Phone:   02-326839 
Email: ttobgye@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name:
 Sonam Choden
Designation: PA to Director General
Phone:   02-324563  /305
Email: schoden93@yahoo.com

 

 

Name: Kezang Choden
Designation: Messenger
Phone:02-324563
Email:

 

Name: Tshewang Namgyel
Designation: Driver
Phone:02-324563
Email:

 

CENSUS SERVICE DIVISION (CSD)


Name
: Choeku Wangchuk
Designation: Dy. Chief Civil Registration & Census Officer (Officiating Chief)
Phone: 327006 / 212
Email: – cwangchuk@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name
: Karma Choezang
Designation: Sr. Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 02-322301 – 211
Email: kchoezang@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name
: Sonam Dorji
Designation: Sr. Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 02-322301 –
Email: sonam.dorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name
: Dechen Choden
Designation: Civil Registration and Census Officer (EOL)
Phone: 02-322301
Email:

 


Name
: Tshering Dorji
Designation: Asst. Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 02-322301 –
Email: @mohca.gov.bt

 

Name: Dorji Wangdi
Designation: Sr. Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322301- 114
Email: ugyent13@gmail.com

 


Name:
 Lam Rinzin
Designation: Sr. Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322520 /116
Email:

 

 

Name: Yangkee
Designation: Sr. Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322301- 203
Email: kesangyangkee@gmail.com

 

 

Name: Rinchen Wangmo
Designation: Sr. Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 – 113
Email: rchenrom@hotmail.com

 

 

Name: Dolma Yangzom
Designation: Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 – 203
Email: dyangzom_09@yahoo.com

 

 

Name: Phurba
Designation: Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 -203
Email: phurbsw2013@gmail.com

 

 

Name: Tshewang Rinzin
Designation: Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 – 110
Email: rinzint@gmail.com

 

Name: Tshering Wangmo
Designation: Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 – 105
Email: wangmo58@gmail.com

 

Name: Karma Choden
Designation: Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 – 203
Email: karmakelden@gmail.com

 


Name:
Karma Lhadon
Designation: Adm Assistant (Security Clearance)
Phone: 02-322301 -214
Email:  klhadon2017@gmail.com

 

Name: Karma Lhaden
Designation: Adm Assistant (Security Clearance)
Phone: 02-322301 -214
Email: karmalhaden81@gmail.com

 

Name: Karma Tshering Namgyel
Designation: Sr. Dispatcher
Phone: 02-
Email:

 

POPULATION AND CENSUS DIVISION 


Name:
 Thinley Wangchuk
Designation: Chief Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 02-328632
Email: twangchuk@mohca.gov.bt

 

 

Name: Sonam Choden
Designation: Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 02-328633
Email:sonam.c@mohca.gov.bt

 

 

Name: Karma Drugyel Zangmo 
Designation:
Research Officer
Phone: 02-339593
Email:kdzangmo@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: 
Sherab Choki
Designation: Asst. Civil Registration and Census Officer

Phone: 02-328182
Email: schoki@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name:
Jigme Zangmo
Designation:
Asst. Research Officer
Phone: 02-339593
Email:jigmezangmo@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name
: Tenzin Wangmo
Designation:
Asst. Civil Registration & Census  Officer
Phone:02-322301- 2022
Email: tenzinw@mohca.gov.bt

 

 

Name: Tenzin Dorji
Designation:
 Procurement Assistant
Phone: 02-328858
Email: tdorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name:
 Kunzang Dorji
Designation: Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-328182
Email: kunzangy215@gmail.com

 

Name: Kinley Pelden
Designation: Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 – 112
Email: kinleypeldendorji@gmail.com

Name: Ugyen Tshomo
Designation: Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 -104
Email: ugyendoc@gmail.com

 

Name: Tshewang Lhaden
Designation: Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 -107
Email: tshewanglha@gmail.com

 

DEMOGRAPHY INFORMATION DIVISION (DID)


Name:
 Pema Letho
Designation: Chief Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 328771
Email: pletho@mohca.gov.bt

 



Name:
 Dophu
Designation: Dy. Chief ICT Officer
Phone:02-326893
Email: dophu@mohca.gov.bt

 

 

Name: Pema Dechen
Designation: Sr. ICT Officer
Phone:02-321345 / 208
Email: pdechen@mohca.gov.bt

 

 

Name: Tshering Wangmo
Designation: Sr. Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322301
Email: tsheringdid@gmail.com

 



Name:
 Tshering Chenzom
Designation: Sr. Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 -106
Email: tzom2014@gmail.com

 



Name:
 Sangay Doten
Designation: Sr. Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-336490
Email: sngdoten@gmail.com

 

 

Name: Wangdi Dema
Designation: Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-336490
Email: wdema33@gmail.com

 

 

Name: Namgay Choden
Designation: Adm Assistant
Phone: 02-336490
Email: namdenchoden@gmail.com