Who is Who

PABX Phone No.: 02-323127/334798

Name: Pema L. Dorji
Designation: Director
Direct Phone No.: 02-327045
Extension No.: 121
Email: pldorji@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Thinley Dem
Designation: PA to Director
Direct Phone No.: 02-333523
Extension No.: 161
Email:tdem@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Jigme Tenzin
Designation: Dy. Chief Immigration Officer (Service)
Direct Phone No.: 02-333522
Extension No.:123
Email:jtenzin@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Tshering Wangmo
Designation:Dy. Chief Immigration Officer(Visa)
Direct Phone No.: 02-338764
Extension No.: 123
Email:twangmo@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Sangay Dorji K
Designation: Dy. Chief Immigration Officer
Direct Phone No.: 02-331787
Extension No.: 106
Email:sdk@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Tawchu
Designation: Sr. Immigration Officer (Inspection)
Direct Phone No.: 02-333873
Extension No.: 111
Email:tawchu@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Norbu Wangchuk
Designation: Sr. Immigration Officer
Direct Phone No.: 02-337223
Extension No.: 119
Email:nwangchuk@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Kinley Wangmo
Designation: Sr. Immigration Officer
Direct Phone No.: 02-330879
Email:kwangmo@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Tshering Dema
Designation:Immigration Officer
Direct Phone No.: 02-330875
Extension No.: 117
Email:tdoma@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Kinley Delma
Designation: Asst. Immigration Officer
Direct Phone No: 02-330876
Extension No.: 109
Email:kdelma@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Sonam Rabgay
Designation: Asst. Immigration Officer
Direct Phone No.: 02-330874
Extension No.: 220
Email:


Name: Lhendup Choden
Designation: Adm Asst.
Phone: 02-337104
Extension No.: 107
Email:lchoden@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Sumitra Rai
Designation: Procurement(Store)
Direct Phone No: 02-337042
Extension No.: 113
Email:


Service Division Counter Extension: 105