Who is Who

Name: Pema L. Dorji
Designation: Director
Phone: 02-327045
Email: pldorji@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Thinley Dem
Designation: PA to Director
Phone: 02-333523
Email:tdem@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Tshewang Rinzin
Designation: Chief Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-333523
Email:tshewangr@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Jigme Tenzin
Designation: Dy. Chief Immigration Officer (Service)
Phone: 02-333522
Email:jtenzin@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Tshering Wangmo
Designation:Dy. Chief Immigration Officer(Visa)
Phone: 02-338764
Email:twangmo@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Sangay Dorji K
Designation: Dy. Chief Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-331787
Email:sdk@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Tawchu
Designation: Sr. Immigration Officer (Inspection)
Phone: 02-333873
Email:tawchu@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Norbu Wangchuk
Designation: Sr. Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-337223
Email:nwangchuk@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Kinley Wangmo
Designation: Sr. Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-330879
Email:kwangmo@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Tshering Dema
Designation:Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-330875
Email:tdoma@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Kinley Delma
Designation: Asst. Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-330876
Email:kdelma@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Sonam Rabgay
Designation: Asst. Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-330874
Email:


Name: Lhendup Choden
Designation: Adm Asst.
Phone: 02-337104
Email:lchoden@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Sumitra Rai
Designation: Procurement(Store)
Phone: 02-337042
Email: