Who is Who

Name: Lungten Dorji
Designation: Director General
Phone:338988
Email: ldorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Kado Zangpo
Designation: Chief Program Officer
Phone: 338988
Email: kadozangpo@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Sonam Gyeltshen
Designation: Chief Program Officer
Phone: 335574
Email: sgyeltshen@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Wangdi Gyeltshen
Designation: Dy.Chief Program Officer
Phone: 338987 (ext.2006)
Email: wgyeltshen@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Melam Zangpo
Designation: Dy. Chief Program Officer
Phone:
Email: mzangpo@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Kinzang Tshering
Designation: Dy.Chief Program Officer
Phone: (ext. 2017)
Email: ktshering@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Kinley Tenzin
Designation: Sr.Program Officer
Phone: 335575 (ext. 2016)
Email: ktenzin@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Karma K Zangpo
Designation: Sr. Program Officer
Phone: (Ext 2018)
Email: kkzangpo@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Ugyen Rinzin
Designation: Sr. Program Officer
Phone: 335574 / 17950966 (Ext :2018)
Email: urinzin@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Rinzin Norbu
Designation: Research Officer
Phone: (Ext 2015)
Email: rnorbu@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Kuenzang Tobgay
Designation: Research Officer
Phone: (Ext 2014)
Email: ktobgay@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Rinchen Wangmo
Designation: Asst.Program Officer
Phone: (ext. 2009)
Email: rwangmo@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Pema Choki
Designation: Asst.Program Officer
Phone: (ext. 2012)
Email: pchoki@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Sangay Dorji
Designation: Asstt. Program Officer
Phone:  (Ext 2022)
Email: sdorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name:Karma Youden
Designation: Project Support Officer
Phone: 2007
Email: schoden@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name:Namgay Bidha
Designation: Adm. Assistant
Phone:
Email: nbidha@mohca.gov.bt