Who is Who

Name:  Pema L Dorji
Designation: Director
Phone: 327045
Email: pemaldorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


 

Name: Tshewang Rinzin
Designation: Chief Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-333522
Email: trinzin@mohca.gov.bt

 


 

Name: Jigme Tenzin
Designation: Sr. Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-333522
Email:jtenzin@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Sonam Dorji
Designation: Dy Chief Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-333522
Email:sdorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Norbu Wangchuk
Designation: Sr. Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-333522
Email:nwangchuk@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Tshering Dema
Designation:Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-333522
Email:tdema@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Rinzin Phuntsho
Designation: Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-333522
Email:rphuntsho@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Norbu Chogyel (Study Leave)
Designation: Immigration Officer
Phone: 02-333522
Email: nchogyel@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Nima
Designation: Technicial Associate
Phone: 02-333522
Email: nchogyel@mohca.gov.bt