Who is who


Name:
 Tashi Tobgye
Designation: Director
Phone:   02-326839
Email: ttobgye@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name:
 Sonam Choden
Designation: PA to Director
Phone:   02-324563
Email: schoden93@yahoo.com

 

 

Name: Kezang Choden
Designation: Messenger
Phone:02-324563
Email:

 

 

Name: Tshewang Namgyel
Designation: Driver
Phone:02-324563
Email:

 

CENSUS SERVICE DIVISION (CSD)


Name:
 Sithey Dorji
Designation: Joint Director
Phone: 02-327006
Email: sdorji@yahoo.com

 


Name:
 Thinley Dorji
Designation: Sr. Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 02-325577
Email: thinleycrco@gmail.com

 


Name:
 Karma Choezang
Designation: Sr. Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 02-322301
Email: kchoezang@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name:
 Dechen Choden
Designation: Civil Registration and Census Officer (EOL)
Phone: 02-322301
Email:

 

Name: Sherab Choki
Designation: Asst. Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 02-328182
Email: schoki@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name:
 Lam Rinzin
Designation: Record Officer
Phone: 02-322520
Email:

 

 

Name: Yangkee
Designation: Sr.Civil Registration and Census Assistant
Phone: 02-322301- 2034
Email: kesangyangkee@gmail.com

 

 

Name: Rinchen Wangmo
Designation: Sr.Civil Registration and Census Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 – 2057
Email: rchenrom@hotmail.com

 

 

Name: Dolma Yangzom
Designation: Civil Registration and Census Assistant
Phone: 02-322301 – 3034
Email: dyangzom_09@yahoo.com

 


Name:
 Kunzang Dorji
Designation: Civil Registration and Census Assistant
Phone: 02-322301
Email: kunzang215@gmail.com

 

 

Name: Tshewang Lhaden
Designation: Civil Registration and Census Assistant
Phone: 02-322301
Email: tshewanglha@gmail.com

 

 

Name: Phurba
Designation: Data Assistant
Phone: 02-322301
Email: phurbsw2013@gmail.com

 

 

Name: Tshewang Rinzin
Designation: Civil Registration and Census Assistant
Phone: 02-322301
Email: rinzint@gmail.com

 

 

Name: Karma Tshering Namgyel
Designation: Sr. Dispatcher
Phone: 02-
Email:

 

POPULATION AND CENSUS DIVISION 



Name:
 Thinley Wangchuk
Designation: Chief Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 02-328632
Email: twangchuk@mohca.gov.bt

Name: Sonam Choden
Designation: Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 328633
Email:sonam.c@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name:
 Karma Drugyel Zangmo 
Designation:
 Asst. Research Officer (Study leave)
Phone: 322301
Email:kdzangmo@mohca.gov.bt

 

 

Name: Tenzin Dorji
Designation:
 Procurement Assistant
Phone: 328858
Email: 10dorji@gmail.com

 

DEMOGRAPHY INFORMATION DIVISION (DID)


Name:
 Pema Letho
Designation: Chief Civil Registration and Census Officer
Phone: 328771
Email: pletho@mohca.gov.bt

 



Name:
 Dophu
Designation: Dy. Chief ICT Officer
Phone:02-326893
Email: dophu@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Pema Doma
Designation: Sr. ICT Officer (EOL)
Phone: 02-322301 (Ext 2026)
Email: pdoma@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name:
 Pema Dechen
Designation: ICT Officer
Phone: 02-321345
Email:pdechen@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Dorji Dem
Designation: Sr.Civil Registration and Census Assistant
Phone: 02-336490
Email: dorjidem154@gmail.com

 

Name: Tshering Wangmo
Designation: Sr.Civil Registration and Census Assistant
Phone: 02-336490
Email: wangmo58@gmail.com

 



Name:
 Tshering Chenzom
Designation: Civil Registration and Census Assistant
Phone: 02-336490
Email: tzom2014@gmail.com

 



Name:
 Sangay Doten
Designation: Sr. Data Assistant
Phone: 02-336490
Email: sngdoten@gmail.com

 

Name: Wangdi Dema
Designation: Data Assistant
Phone: 02-336490
Email: wdema33@gmail.com

 

 

Name: Namgay Choden
Designation: Civil Registration and Census Assistant
Phone: 02-336490
Email: namdenchoden@@gmail.com