Who is who

       Human Resource Division


Name: Pelden Zangmo
Designation: Chief HR Officer
Phone: 326934
Email: pzangmo@mohca.gov.bt



Name: Ratu Dorji
Designation: Asst Human Resource Officer
Phone: 02-333522
Email: rdorji@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Sangay Rinchen
Designation: Asst Human Resource Officer
Phone: 02-333522
Email: srinchen@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Jigme Wangchuk
Designation: Asst Human Resource Officer
Phone: 02-333522
Email: jwangchuk@mohca.gov.bt


Name: Tshering Zangmo
Designation: Adm. Assistant
Phone: PABX Extension: 2026


Name: Ugyen Lhamo
Designation: Adm. Assistant


         ICT Division


Sonam Tobgay

Name: Sonam Tobgay C
Designation: Dy. Chief ICT Officer
Phone: +975-2-328870
Email: sonamtobgayc@mohca.gov.bt



Name:
 Tashi Dorji
Designation: Dy. Chief ICTO
Location: Department of Immigration
Email: tashidorji@mohca.gov.bt



Name:
Lotoey Pem
Designation:
Dy. Chief ICT Officer
Phone: 
+975-2-328870
Email:
lpem@mohca.gov.bt



Name:
Tashi Yangzom
Designation: Asst. ICT Officer
Phone: 328870
Email: tyangzom@mohca.gov.bt



Name:
Sangay Wangchuk
Designation: Asst. ICT Officer
Phone: 328870
Email: sangayw@mohca.gov.bt


          Finance Division


Chief Finance OfficerName: Chening Peldon
Designation:
Chief Finance Officer
Phone: 02-324416
Email: cpeldon@mohca.gov.bt


sonam choden

Name: Sonam Choden
Designation: Accountant
Phone: 323740 (PABX Extension: 2020)
Email:sonamchoden1@mohca.gov.bt