Who is Who

 

Name: Kado Zangpo
Designation: Director
Phone: 02-338986/338981 Ext. 101
Email: kadozangpo@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Sonam Gyeltshen
Designation: Chief Program Officer
Phone: 02-338987/338981 Ext. 2018
Email: sgyeltshen@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Melam Zangpo
Designation: Chief Program Officer
Phone: 02-338988/338981 Ext. 2013
Email: mzangpo@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Kinley Tenzin
Designation: Chief Program Officer
Phone: 02-335574/338981 Ext. 2020
Email: ktenzin@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Sonam Tshenley
Designation: Dy. Chief Program Officer
Phone: 02-228981/334512 Ext.2001
Email: stshenley@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Tshering Dorji
Designation: Dy. Chief Program Officer
Phone: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2006
Email: tsheringdorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Kinzang Tobgye
Designation: Dy. Chief Research Officer
Phone:  02-338981/334512 Ext. 2005
Email: ktobgye@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Passang Wangchuk
Designation: Sr. Program Officer
Phone: 02-228981/334512 Ext.2011
Email: passangwangchuk@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Kado
Designation: Sr. Program Officer
Phone: 02-228981/334512 Ext.2012
Email: kado@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Sonam Tashi
Designation: Sr. Program Officer
Phone: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2002
Email: stashi@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Rinzin Norbu
Designation: Research Officer
Phone:  02-338981/334512 Ext. 2010
Email: rnorbu@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Sonam Dolma Namgay
Designation: Legal Officer
Phone: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2007
Email: sdnamgay@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Rinchen Wangmo
Designation: Program Officer
Phone:  02-338981/334512 Ext. 2009
Email: rwangmo@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name: Sangay Dorji
Designation: Program Officer
Phone:  02-338981/334512 Ext. 20032
Email: sdorji@mohca.gov.bt

 


Name:Namgay Bidha
Designation: Adm. Assistant
Phone: Contact: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2014
Email: nbidha@mohca.gov.bt